Choo Choo to Diesel

My name is Nicolae Buzaianu I was born in Romania but the world is my home. Some nights I can be found in Miami, Madrid, London or Paris. It all depends on the music, food and mood. I have held many positions in life, fashion designer, short stay at Rolex a year in the south of France consulting on auto racing. There was a time I was a trainer, getting people in shape and filling their minds with positive energy. At present I am in Paris writing my book titled Nicolae Buzaianu Man of Style…
 
Vibrant, bred in Italy and a firm favorite with men around the world, Diesel’s clothing is aimed at the young adult market, particularly its jeans, but the brand can now be found on everything from underwear to fragrance. Diesel’s innovative approaches to fashion and art includes endorsing  young creativity by sponsoring the Diesel-U-Music Contest and the Sundance Film Festival as  well as being the first clothing company to market their clothing in video games.

Tagué , , , , , , ,

Laisser un commentaire

